Official Partners

Thank you to our official partners.


DJR Team Penske

DJR Team Penske (formerly Dick Johnson Racing) is Australia’s oldest motor racing team. Founded by Dick Johnson, the team’s drivers have won seven Australian Touring Car Championship titles (five of them by Johnson himself) and the team has taken three victories in Australia’s premier race, the Bathurst 1000. The Gold Coast based team campaigns two Ford FG X Falcons in the International V8 Supercars Championship, one bearing Dick Johnson’s long standing racing number 17. Fabian Coulthard and Scott Pye are the team’s current drivers.


R.M. Williams Longhorn Express

The legendary R.M.Williams Longhorn Express, an integral part of Australia’s bush culture and an iconic semblance of the R.M.Williams brand, continues its travels around the country. The Longhorn Express has taken isolation in its stride and provides a travelling R.M.Williams store to the people and places of rural Australia. It has travelled more than 300,000km, the equivalent of 12 times around Australia. Visit the website for more information.


Prodrive Racing

Western Star Trucks Australia are partnered with V8 Super car team Prodrive Racing as the “Official Transporter” of the team, which includes the dual Bathurst 1000-winning Ford Pepsi Max Crew and The Bottle-O Racing Team. Two 5800SS prime movers will have the task of transporting the team’s b-double trailers and over 100 tonnes of cars and equipment to race events around Australia. Visit the website for more information.